Google Just Introduced New Auto-Delete Feature to Safeguard Privacy of User Data

Google just introduced auto-delete feature for the user’s location data which is the next step towards safeguarding user privacy. This feature will automatically delete user’s location and activity data. How many times did it happen that you want Google to forget your preferences and location to deliver fresh search results irrespective of any particular location … Read more