BJP is all set for second term after land sliding victory in Lok Sabha Elections 2019

BJP won Loak Sabha Elections 2019 with over 303 seats in the election which is land sliding victory for PM Narendra Modi. BJP total seats including NDA is 353, with this clear mandate from the public BJP is going to make next Government in the country.

With this victory BJP become the second political party in the Indian history to come back to power with even stronger majority. The National Democratic Alliance (NDA) has won 353 seats in this election.

The Congress party again fell short of numbers need to get Leader of Opposition position in Lok Sabha. This is the major setback for the Congress party, even Congress party president Rahul Gandhi lost  Amethi seat. Smriti Irani of BJP wins Amethi by margin of over 55,000 votes, this is one of the major success for BJP.

BJP won all the Lok Sabha seats from Delhi by defeating APP’s and Congress candidates with greater margins.

The Congress party is unable to secure any seat in Andhra Pradesh, Rajasthan, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu and Kashmir, Mizoram, Manipur, Nagaland, Tripura, Uttrakhand, Sikkim and Delhi.

BJP let by PM Modi and party president Amit Shah secured even bigger victory than in 2014 with securing 303 seats by its own in the Elections.  NDA won 353 seats in Lok Sabha Elections 2019 in the country.

Celebrating the victory PM Modi twitted “Together we grow. Together we prosper. Together we will build a strong and inclusive India. India wins yet again! #VijayiBharat”.

Congress party president Rahul Gandhi congratulated PM Modi, he said “The people have decided”.

BJP also secured victory in Muslim majority seats with the gains in the key states like Bihar, West Bengal and Odisha. Votes in those seats selected PM Modi and voted for him. This is another success of BJP in uniting the people of country and coming back in power with even more majority.

Lok Sabha Elections 2019 Final Results:

NDA: 353 seats

UPA: 91 seats

Others: 98 seats

World leaders are sending congratulatory messages for PM Narendra Modi. PM continued receiving congratulatory message from the leaders across the world for BJP-led NDA victory in the Lok Sabha elections.  PM Modi is all set to make government for next five years with fully majority.

PM Modi received calls from the top leaders of the world including Sri Lankan President Maithripala Sirisena, Saudi King Salman bin Abdulaziz Al Saud, United States President Donald Trump, and Former Nepalese Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal ‘Prachanda’. Many of the leaders posted message on the official Twitter account to congratulate PM Modi for victory in the elections.

Leave a Comment